Casteliers Sundays and Mondays

ShowsDates
La Femme Blanche
Magali Chouinard
Monday, August 8,2016 - 10:30 a.m.
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 11 a.m.
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 2 p.m.
Amar Singh Rathor
Aakaar Puppet Theatre
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 11 a.m.
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 2 p.m.
Monday, August 15,2016 - 10:30 a.m.
My Gypsy Colony
Directed by Stéphane Subiela ; written by Martine Palmer
Monday, August 15, 2016 - 5 p.m.
Double feature: RAPACES OU VICTIMES ? and KLUG
Tenon Mortaise (Montréal) / Morgan Euzenat (France)
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 11 a.m.
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 2 p.m.
Monday, August 22,2016 - 10:30 a.m.

Casteliers au Théâtre Outremont

ShowsDates
Otonomogatari : L’Éveil d’une oreille
Théâtre de la Petite Marée (Québec)
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 8 p.m.
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 4 p.m.
White Like Me: A Honky Dory Puppet Show
Paul Zaloom (United-States)
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 8 p.m.
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 7 p.m.
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 4 p.m.
Arbre et Inukshuk
Le Chemin qui marche (Québec)
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 11 a.m.
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 10 a.m.
Romance
La S.O.U.P.E Compagnie (France)
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 11 a.m.
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 10 a.m.