Sunday,January 21, 201811 a.m.
Tuesday,January 23, 201810:45 a.m.

Théâtre Outremont
1248, avenue Bernard Ouest,
Outremont (Québec) H2V 2V6
Téléphone : 514 495-9944
See the map

Puzzle Théâtre (Montréal)
www.puzzletheatre.com/

For children 3 to 7 years old
In French

Buy tickets online

Casteliers presents Le Fleuve des Mots, in collaboration with the Théâtre Outremont

Have you heard? There’s a river where the fish are words and the waves are sentences! A river where all kinds of stories, emotions, images, discoveries and friendships ride the current. A magic river where the imagination sets sail for adventure!

This time, the river tells the story of a little tiger that lives under a carpet as he searches for friendship…

Inspired by the children’s stories by British author and actor Donald Bisset, this playful show stirs the audience’s imagination as drawings take on a life of their own. Enthusiastic and somewhat quirky storyteller Pavla Mano draws the images and brings them to life before our eyes. The story she tells is a story of friendship and sharing, where compromise is an important part of ensuring lasting friendships.

VIDEO

PHOTOS

Puzzle Théâtre

THE COMPANY

Founded in Bulgaria and established in Montréal since 2004, Puzzle Théâtre has its own unique style that draws from many different theatre genres, namely actor, object and puppet theatre. It built its reputation through its colourful combination of styles and the great diversity of its means of expression.

CREDITS

Original Idea and Creation: Pavla Mano and Yana Cheremeteva 
Performance: Pavla Mano
Visual Design and Costume: Maya Nikolova
Puppet Design: Angel Manov
Original Music: Petya Nedeva

A Casteliers / Théâtre Outremont co-presentation

dimanche21 janvier 201811 h

Théâtre Outremont
1248, avenue Bernard Ouest,
Outremont (Québec) H2V 2V6
Téléphone : 514 495-9944
Voir la carte

Puzzle Théâtre (Montréal)
www.puzzletheatre.com/

Spectacle pour enfants de 3 à 7 ans

Tarif unique: 15$  

Achetez les billets en ligne

Casteliers présente, en collaboration avec le Théâtre Outremont, Le Fleuve des Mots.

Avez-vous entendu ? Il existe un fleuve dont les poissons sont des mots et les vagues des phrases ! Un fleuve dont le courant draine toutes sortes d’histoires, d’émotions, d’images, de découvertes, d’amitiés et plus encore… Un fleuve magique sur lequel vogue l’imaginaire !

Cette fois-ci, le fleuve nous raconte l’histoire d’un petit tigre qui habite sous un tapis et qui cherche un ami…

Inspiré des histoires pour enfants de l’auteur et acteur britannique Donald Bisset, ce spectacle est un jeu qui fait appel à l’imagination et où des dessins prennent vie. La conteuse Pavla Mano, très enthousiaste et un peu fofolle, dessine les personnages et les fait vivre sous nos yeux pour nous raconter une histoire d’amitié et de partage où le compromis est nécessaire si on veut garder un ami.

 

VIDÉO

PHOTOS

Puzzle Théâtre

DESCRIPTION DE LA COMPAGNIE

Créé en Bulgarie et établi à Montréal depuis 2004, le Puzzle Théâtre présente un style unique en mélangeant des genres divers. À la fois théâtre dramatique, théâtre d’objets et de marionnettes,  la compagnie se démarque par l’amalgame coloré de styles et la grande diversité de moyens d’expression qu’elle propose.

CRÉDITS

Idéation et création:  Pavla Mano et Yana Cheremeteva 
Interprétation: Pavla Mano
Conception visuelle et costume : Maya Nikolova
Conception des marionnettes : Angel Manov
Musique originale : Petya Nedeva

En codiffusion avec le Théâtre Outremont